SCFD Meetings and Dates

2021 MEETING SCHEDULE & IMPORTANT DATES

SCFD
Final Grant Reports Due (for funds received October 2019)
Friday, February 12, 2021, 4 p.m.
Multi County Grant Application Deadline
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 4 p.m.
Denver County Grant Application Deadline
Friday, March 5, 2021, 4 p.m

Regular Council Meetings:
Virtual Meetings until further notice

Friday, January 8 Click here to join the meeting
Friday, February 12 Click here to join the meeting   
Friday, March 12 Click here to join the meeting
Friday, August 13 Click here to join the meeting
Friday, October 8
Friday, November 12
Friday, December 10

Regular Executive Committee Meetings
Virtual Meetings until further notice

Thursday, February 4 Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, March 4 Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, April 1 Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, August 5 Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, September 2 Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, October 7
Thursday, November 4
Thursday, December 2

Grant Application Review Meetings:
Organizations are set to be reviewed between 3:00 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. on the following days:

Tuesday, April 13  Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, April 20  Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, April 27  Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, May 11  Click here to join the meeting 
Tuesday,  May 18  Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, June 8  Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, June 15 Click here to join the meeting

DCCC Retreat:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave., Tuesday, September 14, 6 p.m. Click here to join the meeting.

Check Ceremony:
This year, unfortunately, a check ceremony will not be hosted. 

Annual Organization Development Grant
Grants due: Monday, November 8, 2021, 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Monday, November 1, 4 p.m.
Committee review: Monday, November 29, noon-2 p.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 10

Annual Innovative Collaboration Grant
Grants due: Monday, November 8, 2021 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Monday, November 8, 4 p.m.
Committee review: Tuesday, November 30, noon-2 p.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 10