SCFD Meetings and Dates

2022 MEETING SCHEDULE & IMPORTANT DATES

SCFD
Final Grant Reports Due (for funds received Oct. 2020)

Friday, Feb. 11, 4 p.m.
Multi County Grant Application Deadline
Wednesday, March 2, 4 p.m.
Denver County Grant Application Deadline
Wednesday, March 9, 4 p.m.

Regular Council Meetings:
Virtual Meetings until further notice

Friday, Jan. 14, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Friday, Feb. 11, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Friday, March 11, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Friday, Aug. 12, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Friday, Oct. 14, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Friday, Nov. 11, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Friday, Dec. 9, 11:30 a.m. Click here to join the meeting

Regular Executive Committee Meetings:
Virtual Meetings until further notice

Thursday, Jan. 6, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, Feb. 3, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, March 3, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, April 7, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, Aug. 4, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, Sept. 1, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, Oct. 6, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, Nov. 3, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting
Thursday, Dec. 1, 9 a.m. Click here to join the meeting

Grant Application Review Meetings:
Organizations are set to be reviewed between 3 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. on the following days:

Tuesday, April 12 Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, April 19 Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, April 26 Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, May 10 Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, May 17 Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, June 7 Click here to join the meeting
Tuesday, June 14 Click here to join the meeting

DCCC Retreat:
Tuesday, Sept. 13, 3-5 p.m. Click here to join the meeting

EDI Discretionary Grant
Grant application due: Monday, Nov. 7, 2022 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Monday, Nov. 7, 4 p.m.
Committee review: Tuesday, Dec.6, 1-3 p.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, Dec. 9