SCFD Meetings and Dates

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE & IMPORTANT DATES

SCFD
Final Grant Reports Due (for funds received October 2016-September 2017)
Friday, February 16, 4 p.m.
Multi County Grant Application Deadline
Tuesday, March 6, 4 p.m.
Denver County Grant Application Deadline
Friday, March 9, 4 p.m.

Regular Council Meetings:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave. (corner of Colfax Avenue and Bannock Street in Civic Center Park), 11:30 a.m.- 1 p.m.

Friday, January 12
Friday, February 9
Friday, March 9
Friday, July 13 - meeting has been canceled
Friday, August 10
Friday, September 14
Friday, October 12
Friday, November 9
Friday, December 14

Regular Executive Committee Meetings:
Racines at 650 Sherman St., 8 - 9 a.m.

Thursday, February 1
Thursday, March 1
Thursday, April 5
Thursday, July 5 - meeting has been  canceled
Thursday, August 2
Thursday, October 4
Thursday, November 1
Thursday, December 6

Grant Interviews:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave. (corner of Colfax Avenue and Bannock Street in Civic Center Park), Interviews begin at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, May 22
Tuesday, May 29
Tuesday, June 12 - allocation meeting

DCCC Retreat:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave., Wednesday, September 5, 6 p.m.

Check Ceremony:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave., Tuesday, October 30, 5:30-7 p.m.

Annual Organization Development Grant
Grants due: Monday, November 12, 2018, 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Friday, November 2, 4 p.m.

Committee review: Friday, December 7, 8 a.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 14

Annual Innovative Collaboration Grant
Grants due: Monday, November 12, 2018 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Friday, November 2, 4 p.m.

Committee review: Monday, December 3, 8 a.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 14