SCFD Meetings and Dates

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE & IMPORTANT DATES

Regular Council Meetings:
Virtual Meetings until further notice
11:30 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Friday, November 13    Click here to join the meeting 
Friday, December 11    Click here to join the meeting 

Regular Executive Committee Meetings
Virtual Meetings until further notice
8–9 a.m.

Thursday, November 5    Click here to join the meeting 
Thursday, December 3    Click here to join the meeting 

 

2021 MEETING SCHEDULE & IMPORTANT DATES

SCFD
Final Grant Reports Due (for funds received October 2019)
Friday, February 12, 2021, 4 p.m.
Multi County Grant Application Deadline
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 4 p.m.
Denver County Grant Application Deadline
Friday, March 5, 2021, 4 p.m

Regular Council Meetings:
Virtual Meetings until further notice

Friday, January 8
Friday, February 12
Friday, March 12
Friday, July 9
Friday, August 13
Friday, October 8
Friday, November 12
Friday, December 10

Regular Executive Committee Meetings
Virtual Meetings until further notice

Thursday, February 4
Thursday, March 4
Thursday, April 1
Thursday, August 5
Thursday, September 2
Thursday, October 7
Thursday, November 4
Thursday, December 2

Grant Meetings: The DCCC is currently evaluating the interview process. Below are the potential dates for interviews, or meetings following the 2020 format. Organizations will be notified about the 2021 format at a later date. If the 2020 format continues, the Council will conduct their regular meetings from 4-6 p.m. on the following days. Since these are public meetings, a virtual link and call-in number will be provided. Organizations will be able to call and listen in, if they wish.

Tuesday, April 13
Tuesday, April 20   
Tuesday, April 27
Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 25
Tuesday, June 15 
 
DCCC Retreat:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave., Tuesday, September 14, 6 p.m.

Check Ceremony:
McNichols Civic Center Building at 144 W. Colfax Ave., Tuesday, October 26, 5:30-7 p.m.

Annual Organization Development Grant
Grants due: Monday, November 9, 2020, 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Monday, November 2, 4 p.m.
Committee review: Monday, November 30, noon-2 p.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 11

Annual Innovative Collaboration Grant
Grants due: Monday, November 9, 2020 4 p.m.
Final report due from previous grant: Monday, November 2, 4 p.m.
Committee review: Tuesday, December 1, noon-2 p.m.
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 11